Contact Us

We're here to help you discern your vocation

Archdiocese of New York
Office of Vocations

Questions about the priesthood? Want to set up an appointment? We’re here to help you discern God’s will for your life.

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704-1896
914-968-1340

Fr. George Sears
Vocation Director
frsears@nypriest.com

Our Vocation Team

Want to meet with a priest near you? Reach out to a member of our Vocation Team.

MANHATTAN

Fr. George Sears
frsears@nypriest.com
212-749-0276

Fr. Sean Connolly
frseanconnolly@nypriest.com
212-673-4224

BRONX

Fr. James Cruz
frcruz@nypriest.com
718-792-4044

Fr. Jose Cruz
frjosecruz@nypriest.com
718-293-2766

Fr. Steven Gonzalez
frgonzalez@nypriest.com
718-548-3005

LOWER WESTCHESTER 

Fr. Robert Carolan
frcarolan@nypriest.com
914-779-7345

Fr. Louis Masi
frmasi@nypriest.com
646-780-0852

STATEN ISLAND

Fr. Carlos Limongi
frlimongi@nypriest.com
718-816-0047

HUDSON VALLEY EAST

Fr. Michael Connolly
frconnolly@nypriest.com
845-473-4222

Fr. John Wilson
frwilson@nypriest.com
845-227-1710

HUDSON VALLEY SOUTH

Fr. Matthew Breslin
frbreslin@nypriest.com
914-232-2910

Fr. Kareem Smith
frsmith@nypriest.com
914-528-3547

Fr. Jon Tveit
frtveit@nypriest.com
845-225-2079 x111

HUDSON VALLEY WEST

Fr. George Hafemann
frhafemann@nypriest.com
845-294-5328

Fr. Matthew Newcomb
frnewcomb@nypriest.com
845-856-8212

Fr. Matthew Reiman
frreiman@nypriest.com
845-457-5276